Industrial and occupational safety

Main challenges faced by management in developing industrial and occupational safety within the context of strategic priorities

  • Strengthening control over the activities of enterprises in matters concerning occupational, industrial, fire, and environmental safety. Management of occupational, industrial, fire, and environmental safety.
  • Improving the management system for occupational, industrial, fire, and environmental safety.
Reporting indicator name 2016 2017 2018 Change vs. 2017, %
Number of Occupational Safety Committees 32 37 40 8,1
Number ofemployees (their representatives) participating in the work of the Occupational Safety Committee 432 531 623 17,3

The Inter RAO Group’s long-term goals in occupational and industrial safety until 2020 include reducing the target injury frequency rate as well as having zero accidents at hazardous production facilities.

Expenditures on accident prevention measures bln RUB

In an effort to maintain a high level of safety in occupational and production activities, the Group continuously increases the amount of investment in enhancing occupational and industrial safety. In 2018, investments in these areas increased by 8 % compared with 2017 and amounted to RUB 28,920 per employee. For 2019, the Company plans to increase the amount of occupational safety funding by 6 % to RUB

Производственная безопасность и охрана труда (ПБиОТ)

Основные задачи, стоящие перед менеджментом по развитию ПБиОТ в контексте стратегических приоритетов.

  • Усиление контроля за деятельностью предприятий в области охраны труда, промышленной, пожарной и экологической безопасности. Управление охраной труда, промышленной, пожарной и экологической безопасностью (ОТППЭБ).
  • Совершенствование системы управления охраной труда, промышленной, пожарной и экологической безопасностью.
Наименование показателя отчётности 2016 2017 2018 Изменение к 2017 году, %
Количество Комитетов по охране труда 32 37 40 8,1
Число работников (их представителей), участвующих в работе Комитета по охране труда 432 531 623 17,3

Долгосрочные цели Группы «Интер РАО» в области охраны труда и промышленной безопасности до 2020 года включают в себя снижение целевого значения коэффициента частоты травматизма, а также полное отсутствие аварий на опасных производственных объектах.

Объём затрат на обеспечение техники безопасности, млрд рублей

Для поддержания высокого уровня безопасности трудовой и производственной деятельности Группа непрерывно наращивает объёмы инвестиций в охрану труда и повышение уровня промышленной безопасности. В 2018 году объём инвестиций по данному направлению увеличился на 8% по сравнению с 2017 годом, составив 28,92 тыс. рублей на одного работника. На 2019 год запланировано увеличение объёма финансирования на охрану труда на 6% – до 1,48 млрд рублей.